Ainu

Ainu people is considered one of the most mysterious peoples of the world. Traces of this ancient culture have been found for 10 thousand bc. Amazing culture, anticipatory in its development of the culture of ancient Egypt, China, India, Rome and Greece. It was found that the most ancient ceramic tradition of the world, is considered Ainu ceramics - Jеmon.

Ainu mythology is divided into several worlds. Canna Mosiri is the upper world, in this world live Ainu hemselves. It looks like an island, which lies on the back of a huge salmon. Lower, wet world -Nitne Komuy Mosiri, afterlife, filled with scary ghosts, in which poor people find themselves. Komuy Mosiri at ains mythology - a paradise. This world is filled with good spirits, deities who live there upside dow. According to legend, " Ainu " means - the person, noble, true man.

The appearance of the Ainu - unique, they have a high body and facial pilosity. Women from youth, do yourself a traditional symbol that enhances the contour of the lips. His unique view, culture, traditions and the Ainu do not belong to one civilization in the world.

Today, there are officially about 20,000 Ainu living in Japan.

Айны

Народ айны считают одним из самых загадочных народов земного шара. Следы этой древнейшей культуры обнаружены за 10 тыс. лет до н. э. Удивительная культура, опережающая по своему развитию культуру древнего Египта, Китая, Индии, Рима, Греции. Установлено, что самой древней керамической традицией мира, считается айнская керамика - дземон.  

Айнская мифология разделяется на несколько миров. Канна Мосири, является верхним миром, в этом мире живут сами айны. Он выглядит как остров, который лежит на спине огромного лосося. Нижний, мокрый мир –Нитне Комуй Мосири, загробный мир, наполненный страшными духами, в который попадают плохие люди. Комуй Мосири, по айинской мифологии - рай. Этот мир наполнен хорошими духами, божествами, которые живут там вверх ногами. По преданию «Айну» означает - человек, благородный, настоящий человек

Внешний вид айнов – уникален, у них повышенная волосистость тела и лица. Женщины начиная с подросткового возраста, делают себе традиционную татуировку, которая увеличивает контур губ. Своим уникальным видом, культурой, традициями, айны не относятся ни к одной цивилизации мира.

На сегодняшний день, официально насчитывают около 20 000 айнов, которые проживают в Японии.